ANNEXURE- II (B)

MAP OF ASSAM SHOWING FOUR DISTRICTS OF BTC

(STUDY AREA)

Tinsukia Dhemaji/ Dibrugarh Lakhimpur Sivas agar Jorhat Sonitpur Udalguri Golaghat Baksa Chirang Kokrajhar Darrang Morigagn Karbi Anglong Nagaon Kamrup metropolitar Goalpara Dhubri Rural

Dima Hasao

Cachar

Kari<mark>mganj</mark>

Map Source: assampanchayat.gov.in accessed on 23.11.2018