## ANNEXURE-II (A)

## MAP OF ASSAM SHOWING FOUR DISTRICTS OF BTC

(STUDY AREA) Tinsukia Dhemaji/ Dibrugarh Lakhimpur Sivas agar Jorhat Sonitpur Udalguri Golaghat Baksa Chirang Kokrajhar Morigagn Karbi Anglong Nagaon Kamrup metropolitar Kamrup Goalpara Rural Dhubr Dima Hasao Cachar Kari<mark>mganj</mark>

Map Source: assampanchayat.gov.in accessed on 13.08.2019